Advisory Committee

The purpose of the Advisory Committee is to provide oversight, guidance and direction to the USBWP and provides a forum in which multiple interests can communicate and collaborate to protect, restore and enhance the habitat for anadromous fish, resident fish, and wildlife in the Upper Salmon Basin.


The next scheduled meeting is on November 7th at 1pm in the USBWP Conference Room.  Meetings are open to the public.


Advisory Committee Charter

Current Members:

Bruce Mulkey, Chairman, Lemhi Landowner (2019 – Present)
Linda Price, Vice Chairwoman, Bureau of Land Management (2019 – Present)
Harley Wallis, Pahsimeroi Landowner
Kevin Hoffman, Salmon River Landowner
Ken Miner, Lemhi County Commissioner
Mike Kossler, Lemhi Soil and Water Conservation District
Mike Overacker, Non-agency Fish and Wildlife Interest
Paddy Murphy, Idaho Department of Fish and Game
Rosana Rieth, Natural Resources Conservation Service
Sarah Baker, East Fork Landowner
Shannon Williams, Lemhi County Extension Agent
Steve Stringham, Recreating Interest
Tom Ford, United States Forest Service
V. Don Olson, Lemhi Landowner

Vacant positions: Custer County Commission, Shoshone-Bannock Tribes


Advisory Board Presentation Jeff DiLuccia 12 2018 2019ChrisG
Watershed Council Meeting_JF and JD ToddB_Upcoming_Projects_06062019
Lemhi Beyeler_AC_06062019
Cooper ISDA Salmon Lemhi 7Feb19
June2018 2018-6-7_Eighteenmile_Breshears_AC_2
Advisory Board Presentation Jeff DiLuccia 12 2018